Wilmington Sharks 2020 Summer Season

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 28
at
Florence RedWolves ^
TBA
A
Fri May 29
at
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
TBA
A
Sat May 30
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
June
Mon Jun 01
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
A
Tue Jun 02
at
Savannah Bananas
TBA
A
Thu Jun 04
vs
Florence RedWolves ^
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jun 05
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
Sat Jun 06
at
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
TBA
A
Mon Jun 08
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
A
Tue Jun 09
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jun 10
vs
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jun 11
at
Wilson Tobs ^
TBA
A
Fri Jun 12
at
Florence RedWolves ^
TBA
A
Sat Jun 13
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:05 PM
H
Sun Jun 14
vs
Asheboro Copperheads
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jun 16
vs
Wilson Tobs ^
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jun 17
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
A
Thu Jun 18
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jun 19
vs
Florence RedWolves ^
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jun 23
at
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
TBA
A
Wed Jun 24
at
Asheboro Copperheads
TBA
A
Thu Jun 25
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jun 26
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
A
Sat Jun 27
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
Sun Jun 28
vs
Florence RedWolves ^
7:05 PM
H
Mon Jun 29
vs
Macon Bacon
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jun 30
at
Florence RedWolves ^
TBA
A
July
Wed Jul 01
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
A
Thu Jul 02
at
Florence RedWolves ^
TBA
A
Fri Jul 03
vs
Asheboro Copperheads
7:05 PM
H
Mon Jul 06
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jul 07
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
H
Wed Jul 08
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jul 09
vs
Florence RedWolves ^
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jul 10
at
Asheboro Copperheads
TBA
A
Sat Jul 11
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jul 15
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jul 16
at
Wilson Tobs ^
TBA
A
Fri Jul 17
vs
Wilson Tobs ^
7:05 PM
H
Sat Jul 18
at
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
TBA
A
Mon Jul 20
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
A
Tue Jul 21
vs
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jul 22
at
Peninsula Pilots ^
TBA
A
Thu Jul 23
at
Tri-City Chili Peppers ^
TBA
A
Sat Jul 25
vs
Florence RedWolves ^
7:05 PM
H
Sun Jul 26
at
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
TBA
A
Tue Jul 28
vs
Peninsula Pilots ^
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jul 29
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders ^
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jul 30
at
Wilson Tobs ^
TBA
A
Fri Jul 31
vs
Morehead City Marlins ^
7:05 PM
H
August
Sat Aug 01
at
Morehead City Marlins ^
TBA
A
^ Division